CIVIL.GE

30 Mar - Tbilisi Reiterates EU Visa-free Travel Promis... Details

29 Mar - Russia Incensed by UNSC Discussion on Georgia... Details

29 Mar - UN Security Council Holds Discussion on Georg... Details

29 Mar - PM Kvirikashvili Meets EU Leaders in Brussels... Details

28 Mar - ... Details

28 Mar - ... Details

28 Mar - ... Details

28 Mar - Government Speaks on Safeguards against Visa-... Details

28 Mar - Georgia Celebrates Visa Free Travel to EU... Details

28 Mar - PM Kvirikashvili Meets his Moldovan Colleague... Details

  1. Executive Director Lasha Jugheli, lasha@una.ge

  2. Chief Financial Officer Ia Pachulia, ia@una.ge

  3. Deputy Executive Director, Program Director, CBSC Program Teona Lebanidze, teona@una.ge

  4. Chief Officer for Programs and Development Otar Kantaria, otto@una.ge

  5. Administrative Officer Irakli Peikrishvili, irakli@una.ge

  6. Chief of Party, PITA Ramaz Aptsiauri, ramaz@una.ge

  7. Deputy Chief of Party, PITA Rusudan Chanturia, rchanturia@una.ge

  8. Program Director, Refugees and Migration Programs Alexandre Svanidze, alexandre@una.ge

  9. Editor in Chief, Civil Georgia Giorgi Sepashvili, george@una.ge

  10. Program Coordinator, Open House Maka Chichua, maka@una.ge

  11. Program Officer, Open House Irakli Malania, imalania@una.ge

  12. Program Assistant, Open House Beka Butskhrikidze, beka@una.ge

  13. Grants and Finance Manager, PITA Amiran Daushvili, amiran@una.ge

  14. Legal Officer, Refugees and Migration Programs Nino Kurdadze, nkurdadze@una.ge

  15. Legal Officer, Refugees and Migration Programs Nino Pachuashvili, nino.pachuashvili@una.ge

  16. Legal Officer, Refugees and Migration Programs Nino Lolashvili, nini.lolashvili@una.ge

  17. Legal Officer, Refugees and Migration Programs Demna Devdariani, demna@una.ge

  18. Coordinator, Youth Programs David Gumberidze, david@una.ge

  19. Program Officer, Confidence Building Program Elene Kvernadze, elene@una.ge

  20. Youth Officer, PITA Anna Buianova, anna@una.ge

  21. Programs Coordinator, Western Georgia Ilia Natsvaladze, iliko@una.ge

  22. Deputy Chief Editor, Civil Georgia Nino Khutsidze, nino@una.ge

  23. Editor, Russian Edition Civil Georgia Joseph Khachidze, soso@una.ge

  24. Editor, Georgian Edition Civil Georgia Natia Aladashvili, natia@una.ge

  25. Reporter, Civil Georgia Tea Gularidze, tea@una.ge

  26. Photo and Media Support Officer Guram Muradov, guram@una.ge

  27. Administrator Natia Kakoiashvili, natiakakoiashvili@yahoo.com

  28. Technical Officer Michael Gigauri, misha@una.ge

  29. Technical Assistant, Open House Mamuka Aptsiauri, mamuka.aptsiauri@gmail.com

  30. Technical Assistant Gigi Lagazashvili, gigi@una.ge

  31. Office ManagerGiorgi Bilikhodze, giorgib@una.ge